My Selangor Story 2011: Through My Lens

11 10 2011

Here is a video compilation of the pictures I took through the entire My Selangor Story 2011 event. It has truly been a wonderful journey and looking back at all the pictures evokes the feeling of happiness to be part of this fantastic campaign.

To read about my story on MSS 2011, please click on this link here. But for now, I hope you enjoy watching the video below 🙂

Note: Click on the 360p on the bottom right button on the Youtube player and select 1080p to watch the slideshow in high definition.


Actions

Information

2 responses

14 10 2011
suzannita

Photos are always telling stories and invites us to remember
I’ll never forget all the moments in My Selangor Story 2011, thanks Nigel, my mentor, I learned a lot from you

14 10 2011
Nigel Low

Hi Suzan. Thanks for your comment. I learn a lot from you too 🙂

Leave a comment