iscream @ Tropicana City Mall

29 12 2010

When I was a little kid, I always look forward to the ice-cream man with the ringing chimes at my housing area. I still remember a single scoop cone was only 20 cents back then. Nowadays, we are spoil with premium choices ranging from Ben & Jerry, Baskin Robbins to Häagen-Dazs. Though these brands are not cheap, the taste is really irresistible.

When I saw iscream at Tropicana City a while back, I was curious to see how their ice-cream fares.

Apparently, their ice-cream is locally made but rest assured, the quality is on par with some of the better brands out there.

I can’t remember which flavour I choose (apart from the obvious chocolate flavour) but I enjoyed eating them.

The junior scoop costs RM 3.50 which is also quite reasonable.

If you happened to be around Tropicana City (and an ice-cream lover), give this place a try.

iscream
Tropicana City Mall
Lot G-11, Ground Floor
No. 3, Jalan ss20/27
47400 Petaling Jaya

Tel: 03-7724 1904

Website: http://www.i-scream.com.my
E-mail: enquiry@i-scream.com.my

Location Map

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 12 2010
thedailygrunt

Is this their only outlet? Anywhere nearer to B’sar?
The pics are great…. draws the view close enough to want to lick the screen.

30 12 2010
Nigel Low

That’s their only outlet so far wor…

Leave a Reply

