Pin Chou @ Klang #2

22 09 2010

Some of my readers commented that the earlier thumbnail that I posted was small.  Hence, they are unable to see the individual pictures clearly. I have redone the thumbnail in higher resolution (1218 x 1218 pixel) as well as added more pictures. Hope you like it.







Pin Chou @ Klang

22 09 2010

Last weekend, I was asked to photoshoot some food for Restoran Pin Chou. Apparently, they are in the midst of revamping their menu and hence the photoshoot session. By the time I reached home, I was feeling really exhausted as the whole session lasted for almost six hours. Nevertheless, it was a great learning experience for me. Here are a handful of the pictures taken.

If you or your friends need any photoshooting service, do drop me a line at paradox.of.life@gmail.com








