Fusion Haven @ The Strand

30 10 2009

I had a quick dinner at Fusion Haven last night. I have blogged about this place before so I won’t elaborate much on it.

Unfortunately, the place where I was sitting had dim lighting which makes it difficult for me to take a good shot of the food I was having. What was even more embarrassing was that my camera settings were set wrongly after my colleagues played with it earlier thus rending my picture quality slightly bad.

I tried the grilled spicy chicken chop. What makes this special was the red sauce that was pour on top of the grilled chicken.

DSC_1408

It was slightly spicy but yet, it complemented the dish very nicely.

DSC_1442

My colleague took the unagi omelette which happens to be my favourite one by far.

DSC_1392

A closer look at the tempting dish.

DSC_1404

Fusion Haven @ The Strand
Opening Hours:
Monday – Sunday (11am – 10pm)
Address:
43G, Jalan PJU 5/21 The Strand, Kota Damansara 47810 Petaling Jaya
Contact No: 03-6142 3980

Actions

Information

One response

30 10 2009
Gan Suyin

BB..where is the banner pict? i wana c..

Leave a Reply

