Little Wok Mee @ Ming Yang

7 02 2010

Since my office is located near to Ara Damansara, I will usually drive to Ming Yang Restaurant to eat during my lunch break. Although the place is situated at the back of NZX, the amount of customers seen during lunch hours is surprisingly good. I guess this is partly attributed to the good food that are prepared by the individual stalls there.

Last week, I ordered the Little Wok Mee which is served with.. yes, a little wok. As cute as it is, this is not the first time I seen such dish. I guess apart from its cosmetic appearance, the noodles are cooked using the wok.

I chose yee mee and added fried fishballs since I felt very hungry that afternoon.

For RM 5.50, the portion was really generous. They also gave a few pieces of prawns too.

As you can see, the noodle is nicely cook (not too soft) while the gravy is thick. I finished my meal in no time as it was really appetizing.

Restoran Ming Yang
Jalan PJU 1A/41B
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan








